2020 CCSE Student Award Winners

CCSE is once again proud to announce our winners for our 2020 student awards. At top (from left to right), we had 3 winners of our 2020 Hobart Rhinehart Memorial Student Volunteer Award; Samantha Van Wicklin (ECS), Mason Snyder (Catt/LV), and Emma Fiske (SHS). This year’s winners of our Laurie J. Urbanski Memorial Student Award is BOCES student Justin Seltzer. Congratulations to all our winners and the entire class of 2020. We wish you all the best of success in the future.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.